National - Regional - Local
You are here:
Image for Oxford's Ghost Fest
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 15:30 to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 15:30

OXFORD’S GHOST FEST UNVEILS 2016 LINE-UP

Image for Autumn Woodfest at RHS Garden Rosemoor
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 12:00 to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 16:00

See artisans at work on traditional crafts, including wood turning and basket weaving; see RHS arboriculturists in action and watch demonstrations of exciting new Stihl home gardening products.

For more details visit our website via the Weblink above.

Hampstead Craft Fair poster
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
11:00 to 17:00

Saturday 15th October 2016 11am – 5pm

at Rosslyn Hill Chapel
Pilgrims Lane/Hampstead High St NW3
Between Hampstead and Belsize Park Tube Stations

Image for Kingston Lacy event
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00 to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 10:00

Join us for some fun over half-term; celebrate the harvest, autumn produce and all the beautiful autumn colour with a series of hands on activities every day.

Image for Halloween at Godstone Farm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 12:00 to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 16:00

Join us again this Halloween as Willa the Witch opens her first EVER School of Witchcraft!

Halloween at Godstone Farm is your one stop Spook’tacular day out with more spooky fun and magical merriment than you can shake your wand at!

Image for Pumpkin weekend event
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 12:00 to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 16:00

Have a go at carving your own lantern, follow the pumpkin trail, and enjoy free wagon rides with shire horses Tom and Joey.

For more details visit our website via the Weblink above.

Pages

-
Log-in
Marketplace Shopping