National - Regional - Local
You are here:
Hampstead Craft Fair poster
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00 to 17:00

Saturday 6th May 2017 11am – 5pm

at Rosslyn Hill Chapel
Pilgrims Lane/Hampstead High St NW3
Between Hampstead and Belsize Park Tube Stations

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00

PIANO MAN - THE BILLY JOEL SONGBOOK is a hit show that celebrates the musical works and song writing of one of Rock and Pop music's most accomplished musicians – Billy Joel.

Hampstead Craft Fair poster
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00 to 17:00

Saturday 1st July 2017 11am – 5pm

at Rosslyn Hill Chapel
Pilgrims Lane/Hampstead High St NW3
Between Hampstead and Belsize Park Tube Stations

Hampstead Craft Fair poster
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00 to 17:00

Saturday 23rd September 2017 11am – 5pm

at Rosslyn Hill Chapel
Pilgrims Lane/Hampstead High St NW3
Between Hampstead and Belsize Park Tube Stations

Hampstead Craft Fair poster
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00 to 17:00

Saturday 21st October 2017 11am – 5pm

at Rosslyn Hill Chapel
Pilgrims Lane/Hampstead High St NW3
Between Hampstead and Belsize Park Tube Stations

Hampstead Craft Fair poster
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00 to 17:00

Saturday 18th November 2017 11am – 5pm

at Rosslyn Hill Chapel
Pilgrims Lane/Hampstead High St NW3
Between Hampstead and Belsize Park Tube Stations

Pages

-
Log-in
Marketplace Shopping